Sign In Forgot Password

Mommy & Me

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9261 Alden Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9261 Alden Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9261 Alden Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9261 Alden Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9261 Alden Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9261 Alden Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9261 Alden Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Shevat 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9261 Alden Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Shevat 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9261 Alden Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9261 Alden Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210

 

The mommy & me class is 5 classes for $100 ($20/class).  Each class is a comprehensive class which includes music with interactive instruments,  parachutes and scarves, safe non-toxic sensory bins.  Then the class concludes with an art project to take home.  Each class is its own unique theme.

 If you cannot attend one week, you can transfer over your payment to another class.  Please RSVP below. 

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2019 16 Sivan 5779